Indie Fans Rejoice!

Don’t need to be a Twilight fan to enjoy this New Moon update. On her Web site, author Stephenie Meyer revealed the names of artists and song titles that will be included in the soundtrack of New Moon. To be released Oct 20, the album will include:

Death Cab for Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
Band of Skulls – Friends
Thom Yorke – Hearing Damage
Lykke Li – Possibility
The Killers – A White Demon Love Song
Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
Muse – I Belong To You (New Moon remix)
Bon Iver & St. Vincent – Rosyln
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Done All Wrong
Hurricane Bells – Monsters
Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
OK Go – Shooting The Moon
Grizzly Bear – Slow Life
Editors – No Sound But The Wind
Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: